Skip to product information
1 of 1

House Copper & Cookware

Q & A General Cookware

Q & A General Cookware

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Want to get some serious answers about any and all kinds of cookware?

How is it made? How well does it wear? What are the pros and cons of different kinds?

Whether you've got bottom clad or stainless, old or new, any and all kinds of questions are welcome. Cast iron is welcome, too, of course! Ok, so's pottery. And aluminum!

I myself will host a live general cookware Q & A event to answer all your cookware questions to the best of my ability.

The LIVE event will be held on WEDNESDAY MARCH 15, 2023 from 6pm - 7pm CST (that's 7-8pm EST / 4-5pm PST). I'll send you a link directly, and you'll be able to ask questions live with real-time answers, and interact and discuss. It'll be like a mini cookware convergence!

If you cannot attend, the entire Zoom will be filmed LIVE, and you'll be able to watch at your leisure, and then follow up with any questions via email to me directly. If you attend LIVE, you'll also get the link to refer back to as well.

View full details